QuickCMS Installation

Welcome! QuickCMS is an custom content management system developed by bylancer developers.

Installation process is very easy and it takes less than 2 minutes!

Start Installation

Agreement

To use this web application you have to read following
agreement carefully and accept it.

BY DOWNLOADING, INSTALLING, COPYING, ACCESSING OR USING THIS WEB APPLICATION, YOU AGREE TO THE TERMS OF THIS END USER LICENSE AGREEMENT. IF YOU ARE ACCEPTING THESE TERMS ON BEHALF OF ANOTHER PERSON OR COMPANY OR OTHER LEGAL ENTITY, YOU REPRESENT AND WARRANT THAT YOU HAVE FULL AUTHORITY TO BIND THAT PERSON, COMPANY OR LEGAL ENTITY TO THESE TERMS.

General

You’ll get almost exactly same script as in our demo (only few features have been disabled in our demo). It’s in buyer’s responsibility to read the item description and user agreement, and check the live demo before the purchase.

Refund & Cancellation Policy:

Our refund policy is addition to the Envato Refund Policy (http://bit.ly/envato-refund-policy).

Payment Terms:

The prices for the product shall be as specified as set forth on the page of the item in CodeCanyon as at the time of acceptance of an order. Prices for product shall be subject to change without further notice.

Discounts and price changes are decided by the authors. Discounts cannot be the reason for refunds.

Data Collection:

We collect following data during the installation process:

Our support policy:

PLEASE KINDLY REVIEW OUR SUPPORT POLICY BELOW TO AVOID ANY UNNECESSARY DELAYS IN OUR RESPONSE TIME.

We only respond to PRE-SALE questions here in comments on the item page. ALL OUR ENGINEERS are available via our ticket system. So if you post anything here technical related, it may take up to 24 hours to respond based on the comments volume and time difference. When you respond here in comments we will redirect you to Helpdesk. So to skip this delay and go directly to

Our Help Desk Link: https://bylancer.ticksy.com

To help resolve your issue as soon as possible, please include the following when sending message us:

SUPPORT TIMINGS

Our support engineers will be available to help you during the following timings

Monday to Friday :
11:30 pm – 07:30 am EST/EDT (US)
10:30 pm – 06:30 am CST/CDT (US)
08:30 pm – 04:30 am PST/PDT (US)
03:30 pm – 11:30 pm AEDT/AEST (AUS)
04:30 am – 12:30 pm GMT/BST (UK)
10:00 am – 06:00 pm IST (INDIA)

Average Response Time: 3-6 Working Hours based on the ticket volume. Sometimes it may even take 1-2 working days to get back to you, so please kindly bear with us.

*After hours and on weekends there might be limited support available based on available resources. Please kindly bear with us while we respond to your questions and concerns.

Note : We not provide support for customizing script.

Thank you for your cooperation.

You can find more info about Envato Item Support Policy at http://bit.ly/envato-item-support.

1. Please configure PHP to match following requirements / settings:
PHP Settings Required Current  
PHP Version 7.2.0+ 7.4.33
allow_url_fopen On On
2. Please make sure following extensions are installed and enabled:
Name Required Current  
cURL 7.19.4+ 7.84.0
OpenSSL 1.0.1c+ 1.1.1p
PDO On On
GD On On
mbstring On On
EXIF On On
3. Please make sure following files and directories are writable:
File  
/install/
/includes/config.php
/storage
License:
Please include your purchase code | NULLED :: Web Community
Database connection details:
You should be able to get this info from your web host, if localhost doesn't work
The name of the database you want to install QuickCMS in
Your MySQL username
Your MySQL password
If you want to run multiple installation in a single database, change this
Administrative account details:

Success!

Application has been installed successfully!

NULLED :: Web Community

Don't forget to remove install directory!
Login